This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

OPENING HOURS 

8.00am - 6.30pm Monday - Friday.

This excludes Bank Holidays and Training Days

The Practice will be Closed on the following afternoons for training from 12.30pm  

Dates 2020

Wed 15th January 

Wed 12th February

Wed 11th March

Wed 22nd April

Wed 13th May

Wed 17th June

Wed 15th July

Wed 12th August

Wed 16th September

Wed 14th October

Wed 11th November

Please contact 111 if you need to see a doctor while we are closed

 

 

Prescriptions Charges and Exemptions

Extensive exemption and remission arrangements protect those likely to have difficulty in paying charges (NHS prescription and dental charges, optical and hospital travel costs).

The NHS prescription charge is a flat-rate amount which successive Governments have thought it reasonable to charge for those who can afford to pay for their medicines.  Prescription prepayment certificates (PPCs) offer real savings for people who need extensive medication.

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website