This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

Flu Vaccinations..... Please call 723420 during normal surgery opening hours (subject to eligibility)


OPENING HOURS 


8.00am - 6.30pm Monday - Friday.


The practice is open for pre booked extended hour appointments from 6.30 - 7.00pm


This excludes Bank Holidays and Training Days



The Practice will be Closed on the following afternoons for training from 12.30pm  


Dates 2017/18


Wed 6th December


Wed 17th January


Wed 21st February


Wed 14th March


Wed 18th April


Wed 16th May


Wed 13th June


Wed 11th July


Wed 12th September


Wed 10th October


Wed 14th November


Wed 5th December



 


 

Non-English Speakers

These fact sheets have been written to explain the role of UK health services, the National Health Service (NHS), to newly-arrived individuals seeking asylum. They cover issues such as the role of GPs, their function as gatekeepers to the health services, how to register and how to access emergency services.

Special care has been taken to ensure that information is given in clear language, and the content and style has been tested with user groups.

Open the leaflets in one of the following languages

england EnglishUrdu Urdu
albania Albanianindia Hindi
egypt Arabiclithuania Lithuanian
bulgaria Bulgarianpoland Polish
china Chinese (Cantonese)portugal Portuguese
china Chinese (Mandarin)spain Spanish
russia RussianFrench French
Turkish TurkishPunjabi Punjabi
Gujerati GujeratiSomali Somali
Croatian CroatianBengali Bengali
Iran Farsi


 

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website