This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

Flu Vaccinations..... Please call 723420 during normal surgery opening hours (subject to eligibility)


OPENING HOURS 


8.00am - 6.30pm Monday - Friday.


The practice is open for pre booked extended hour appointments from 6.30 - 7.00pm


This excludes Bank Holidays and Training Days



The Practice will be Closed on the following afternoons for training from 12.30pm  


Dates 2017/18


Wed 6th December


Wed 17th January


Wed 21st February


Wed 14th March


Wed 18th April


Wed 16th May


Wed 13th June


Wed 11th July


Wed 12th September


Wed 10th October


Wed 14th November


Wed 5th December



 


 

We are currently accepting new patients. Please allow 1 week for us to process your application.

How to Register

register_now_blue_signWe welcome new patients living within our practice boundary. To register please request a new patient registration pack we will  require you to have confirmation of your address preferably in the form of a bank statement for the last three months and photographic identification such as a passport or driving licence in order to register. We will then give you the forms to complete whilst you are in the surgery and give straight back to the receptionist.  

Patients moving into the area for a short while, that is less than 3 months, are able to register as a temporary resident and all patients who require 'immediate and neccessary' treatment are able to be seen at the practice.

The practice boundary extends to Barrack Road/Kingsthorpe Road on the east and Bedford Road to the south and includes the following Northampton districts:

  • Abington
  • Abington Vale
  • Bellinge
  • Blackthorn
  • Ecton Brook
  • Great Billing (Check with reception as we do not cover all areas including Billing Aquadrome & Billing Garden Village)
  • Goldings
  • Kingsley Park
  • Moulton (part of)
  • Moulton Park
  • Moulton Leys
  • Overstone Lodge
  • Rectory Farm
  • Round Spinney
  • Rushmere
  • Southfields
  • Weston Favell
  • Whitehills



 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website