This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard


OPENING HOURS 


8.00am - 6.30pm Monday - Friday.


The practice is open for pre booked extended hour appointments from 6.30 - 7.00pm


This excludes Bank Holidays and Training Days



The Practice will be Closed on the following afternoons for training from 12.30pm  



Dates 2019


Wed 13th February


Wed 13th March


Wednesday 3rd April


Wed 15th May


Wed 12th June


Wed 10th July


Wed 11th September


Wed 9th October


Wed 13th November


Wed 4th December



 


 

Patient Guides/Leaflets

We have locality material for our patients focusing on the following groups: 

 

·         Common Childhood Illnesses

·         A Young Persons Guide to Health and Happiness

·         A Guide to Keeping Healthy and Happy in Later Life

   

You can find all three of the guides online here http://www.neneccg.nhs.uk/health-guides/

 

All of the guides have sound so that patients can listen to the information if they cannot / do not read it. The Childhood Illnesses can also be viewed in Russian, Polish, Portuguese and Lithuanian. 

All of the guides can be viewed as a PDF document so they are easy to print.   



 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website