This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

Flu Vaccinations..... Please call 723420 during normal surgery opening hours (subject to eligibility)


OPENING HOURS 


8.00am - 6.30pm Monday - Friday.


The practice is open for pre booked extended hour appointments from 6.30 - 7.00pm


This excludes Bank Holidays and Training Days



The Practice will be Closed on the following afternoons for training from 12.30pm  


Dates 2017/18


Wed 6th December


Wed 17th January


Wed 21st February


Wed 14th March


Wed 18th April


Wed 16th May


Wed 13th June


Wed 11th July


Wed 12th September


Wed 10th October


Wed 14th November


Wed 5th December



 


 

Access to Medical Records

ACCESS TO MEDICAL RECORDS

  • Ask to speak to Mary Brandley regarding an access form entitled Application to Access Medical Records, she can be contacted on 01604 451200 and will be happy to discuss the process with you as we do need written consent. You will need to provide proof of ID.

  • Your request will be considered and you will be advised of the decision within 21 days. There is no facility for immediate access.

  • NOTE: There is a standard fee of £5 for access to records of less than 5 documents. Fee of £10 for access regarding more than 5 documents. An additional fee of 10p per page is charged if records are to be photocopied up to a maximum of £50. The fee must accompany this request. Cheques to be payable to Abington Medical Centre, 21 days prior notice is usually required.

     

  • We have a leaflet with details regarding Access to Medical Records in our front entrance.

 



 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website