This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard


OPENING HOURS 


8.00am - 6.30pm Monday - Friday.


This excludes Bank Holidays and Training Days



The Practice will be Closed on the following afternoons for training from 12.30pm  



Dates 2019


Wed 4th December


Dates 2020


Wed 15th January 


Wed 12th February


Wed 11th March


Wed 22nd April


Wed 13th May


Wed 17th June


Wed 15th July


Wed 12th August


Wed 16th September


Wed 14th October


Wed 11th November



Please contact 111 if you need to see a doctor while we are closed



 


 

Access to Medical Records

ACCESS TO MEDICAL RECORDS

  • Ask to speak to Mary Brandley regarding an access form entitled Application to Access Medical Records, she can be contacted on 01604 451200 and will be happy to discuss the process with you as we do need consent. You will need to provide proof of ID.
  • Your request will be considered and please be aware we are entitled to up to 28 days to process this work. There is no facility for immediate access. There is no charge for accessing your records or requesting copies of records.
  • If you are collecting copies of records, please be aware you will need to provide ID at reception. We will not be able to hand over any documents without proof of ID.
  • Any requests for reports,letters and forms to be completed will be charged and payment is required prior to the work being completed.

 



 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website