This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard


OPENING HOURS 


8.00am - 6.30pm Monday - Friday.


The practice is open for pre booked extended hour appointments from 6.30 - 7.00pm


This excludes Bank Holidays and Training Days



The Practice will be Closed on the following afternoons for training from 12.30pm  


Dates 2018


Wed 14th November


Wed 5th December


Dates 2019


Wed 16th January


Wed 13th February


Wed 13th March


Wednesday 3rd April


Wed 15th May


Wed 12th June


Wed 10th July


Wed 11th September


Wed 9th October


Wed 13th November


Wed 4th December



 


 

Chaperones

Chaperones 

All patients are entitled to have a chaperone present for any consultation, examination or procedure where they consider one is required. The chaperone may be a family member or friend, but on occasions a formal chaperone by a trained member of the practice team may be preferred.

Please ask the Nurse or Doctor if you require a chaperone during your consultation and they will be happy to  arrange for a member of staff to attend.



 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website