This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard


OPENING HOURS 


8.00am - 6.30pm Monday - Friday.


The practice is open for pre booked extended hour appointments from 6.30 - 7.00pm


This excludes Bank Holidays and Training Days



The Practice will be Closed on the following afternoons for training from 12.30pm  



Dates 2019


Wed 13th February


Wed 13th March


Wednesday 3rd April


Wed 15th May


Wed 12th June


Wed 10th July


Wed 11th September


Wed 9th October


Wed 13th November


Wed 4th December



 


 

Contact Details

Address book Address

Abington Medical Centre
51a Beech Avenue
Northampton
Northants
NN3 2JG

Telephone Numbers Telephone Numbers

Appointments:
01604 723420
District Nurses
0300 777 0002
Health Visitors
01933 235359
Out of Hours:
111

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website