This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard


OPENING HOURS 


8.00am - 6.30pm Monday - Friday.


This excludes Bank Holidays and Training Days



The Practice will be Closed on the following afternoons for training from 12.30pm  



Dates 2019


Wed 4th December


Dates 2020


Wed 15th January 


Wed 12th February


Wed 11th March


Wed 22nd April


Wed 13th May


Wed 17th June


Wed 15th July


Wed 12th August


Wed 16th September


Wed 14th October


Wed 11th November



Please contact 111 if you need to see a doctor while we are closed



 


 

Travel Vaccinations for Registered Patients Only

flight_and_luggageIf you require any vaccinations relating to foreign travel you need to book a telephone consultation with our Travel Nurse  to discuss your travel arrangements and discuss which vaccinations may be required ( we need at least 6-8 weeks notice before you need your first vaccination would be due). This will include which countries and areas within countries that you are visiting to determine what vaccinations are required. It is important to make this initial appointment as early as possible - at least 6-8 weeks before you travel.

Further appointments may be required depending on what you need before you travel.

We can only provide travel vaccinations that are included in the services provided by the NHS.  Please be aware that any private vaccinations will require you to go to a pharmacy or travel clinic and will be charged.

 

Europe Europe & RussiaNorth America North America
Central America Central Americaindia South America
egypt Carribeanlithuania Africa
bulgaria Middle Eastpoland Central Asia
china East Asiachina Australasia and Pacific



 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website